butterfly time

I haven’t decided yet which way to go with my blog. In the beginning I just wanted a home for my handmade cards but there are more things to share like some photographs, recipies, ideas… I need to  think about it:)

Very soon my school will start and that means no time, no new cards for the next four months:(  However, I still enjoy my last moments of free time. Saturday night was pretty fruitful. This is what I made:

the front…

a little peek inside…

and some details…

I love my butterflies made from scratch, and of course the background paper from Tim Holtz.

There is also some pink to share but that next time:)

2 thoughts on “butterfly time

  1. Thanks so much for visiting my blog today and leaving a lovely comment… just had to pop over and say Hi!

    This butterfly card is absolutely stunning as are your other cards :-)

    Congratulations on starting a new blog, you wont regret it and your off to a flying start everything is just so nice that you have made

  2. Hey Sarah,
    Feeling good to be part of crafty/blogging world now :) I’m really happy you like my cards.
    Thank you for the warm words!! Looking forward to peak more often at your work :)
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

