crazy Saturday…

Most of my Saturday I’ve spent in the bed. Wanted to do some crafty work but didn’t feel well. Couldn’t believe that my last free Saturday will be such a waste. Luckily, the end of the day turned out very well. As soon as my headache went  to visit other head I went wild with my stuff. Made 7!! cards and 4 bookmarks. However the bookmarks are not completely done yet:)

I’m soo happy that now can’t go to sleep:) I’ll share today’s cards after I take nice photos. For now I just have my pink card. I used my favorite paper from Tim Holtz. I fell in love with that paper. It’s really awesome and I could use it everyday:)

flowers and the butterfly made by myself:)

and the final result:)

I really got addicted to card making. It’s so relaxing for me. I could play with all my stamps and inks and etc. every single day.

Thanks for peeking at my cards:) good night!:)

Leave a Reply

