quick pink

It’s been just four days since my last post but it seems like ages. As I expected I’m super busy and slowly getting tired :( However, I still have cards on  my mind :) Here is the proof – a little card whipped up really quickly :)

I don’t have any particular style for my cards. I make whatever is on my mind. Lately, it’s prima flowers. Especially that I got some more on sale :) Ribbons are nice too. I try to keep my cards quick and simple but at the same time give them something that will catch an eye.

Card making is so relaxing for me. Nothing else exist for me when I can play with my “toys” and listen to some music. Looking forward to more crafty days like that :)

Leave a Reply

