sunny side of blizzard…

To long breaks between posts are not good:( It’s hard to stay on truck when stuff is upside down. On Tuesday we had a blizzard. Over 20 in of snow and over 2h of shoveling!! I’m pretty tired but happy to have a break from school:)

Snowy weather it’s a great reason to show a sunny card:)

and the full look:

It’s pretty simple but I love my fancy, handmade paper I used for the background. I treat it like a treasure  and always feel  bad when I have to cut it:)

The card worked well as an anniversary card and I guess the recipients liked it too:)

Next time I’ll show the card I’ve sent to my Grandma for Grandmother’s Day but now I really need to go to sleep:) Good night!

Leave a Reply

