more ♥

Can’t wait for summer break, there are only SIX weeks left!! I want to try some new things but I can only make my cards for now. Here is one:

back to “heart” cards. These are my favorite, I think. For this one I embossed in gold some flourished pattern, then cut it into pieces but I was too lazy to stick it perfectly straight so I arranged the rectangles very easy. Then added few crystals to the heart and called it done :)
In the meantime, my head is full of handmade jewelry. I slowly getting ready to start but everything in the right time, so keep coming :)

Leave a Reply

