it’s time

As I wrote on papeteria it was time to move forward. Lots of thing changed and I needed
a new space. So here it is, my old/new blog but not papeteria anymore.Hope you like the new, more happy look :)
I want to work on new things that you can keep an eye on here. For now just another card but in a few weeks I hope this blog will be full of life. There are only four more weeks of my school. I slowly collect all the materials to start with jewelry. Yesterday I bought set of three pliers 50% off at joann. Can’t wait to use them :) Also, I have a whole pile of cards that wait in line to get photographed and uploaded. So be patient, keep peeking. I’m thinking about some candy. I guess beginning of summer break will be a good reason :)
♥♥ Kasia

Leave a Reply

