ring looking

I’ve been naughty today and instead doing my homework I finished my little soutache things. Today something “ring looking” :)
So here it is:

and the other way:

No picture of it on the finger since I couldn’t use anybody and using myself wasn’t best idea. First of all it’s really hard to photograph your own hand with the ring and secondly after whole day of drawing my fingers look ugly.

I couldn’t wait to finish this ring. I really like it and I almost have a matching pendant but it needs the backing to be done.
I am soo happy that finally it looks nice :) I used my old silver ring since I didn’t buy ring bases yet.
Slowly it’s getting together and I have better idea about soutache. Definitely more in the future :)

thanks for peeking in!
♥ Kasia

Leave a Reply

