done.

Even though my last day of school for this semester was on Tuesday, I’ve been officially done since yesterday. The feel of freedom is incredible!! It was so great to play again after pretty long break from my paper and stuff. Here is the result:


and the whole card:
I didn’t think too much. Just let my hands to go crazy. It’s a really great thing to do :)
Love the background paper and my new lace.
Just can’t wait to recover from homework and spend more time on paper, beads, soutache and wire wrapping  :)
so excited!!!

Kasia ♥

2 thoughts on “done.

  1. Wow! Your handmade card is so gorgeous!
    I love the entire composition~
    it has a vintagey classic elegance that I find truly artful… especially the touch of lace & the ‘Thank You’ ribbon. :)
    Wonderful creative work. Keep it up! :)

Leave a Reply

