soutache again…

I don’t know why I’m so silly and try to take photos of my stuff in the middle of the night with horrible light…Anyway, I’ll show what I’ve got. If by any chance I’ll get better photos I can always exchange them :)

I guess, I should show  the soutache promised yesterday…
So…here are two similar pieces. Of course it’s a tradition by now that even though I plan to make one thing I end up with something completely different :) So here are the earrings that became two similar pendants :) The square stone is grey feldspar, the white round beads are snow quartz and the hanging beads are glass.

and the second one:

and both:

thanks for peeking! don’t forget the candy :)
♥♥

edit:
had to exchange the photos cause the old ones were horrible :)

Leave a Reply

