and the winner is…

hmm, how to start? I guess from the beginning :)
So, two weeks ago I announced the surprise candy. It was closed yesterday and as I promised you’ll get to know the winner today :)
First I would like to say thank you to all of you (10!! :)) who participated. Hope you liked not just the candy but also the pieces you can find on my blog :)
Ok, enough of blah, blah, blah :) So here how it goes:
all the names are ready…

already folded and mixed in the box…

the lucky one…

time to open…and the winner is…

Congratulation Jennsquared!!


Now,  I just need your home address. You can leave it in the comment which I won’t publish. I’ll try to mail the price as soon as I can.
I’ll reveal the price after the happy winner can see it :)
Congratulation again! Next candy will be for jewelry lovers :)

Leave a Reply

