on a roll

I got crazy lately and have been using my free time to the limits :) I don’t like to waste my time so I cut, stamp, glue, twist, connect, sew and photoshop. Card after card, earrings after earrings, photo after photo…
Yesterday I got my new “baby” sewing  machine. I always loved cards with stitches but it is time consuming to do it by hand. I already figured out how the machine works and now need to practice sewing straight lines :) It’s actually not as easy as it looks on the cards :)

So today I’ll show pretty simple card, no fancy stitches:

I can’t stop using the 3D flags and banners with sentiments lately. It’s a quick and simple way to transform ordinary tag into something little more extraordinary.

Don’t forget about my facebook profile.
♥♥

Leave a Reply

