short…

…short note today since I’m tired and kind of lazy. As always I was checking some stuff online today and as usually from blog to blog…instead of writing here. I found easy tutorial how to make a camera strap cover. I wanted one for a really long time now but I couldn’t find one that I would like and making it myself wasn’t an option before.

it supposed to be short today, so to the point :)  another card, quite simple, no need for explanation :)
Actually, I wanna share a simple trick. I love the look of the distressed edges of the hearts, however instead of buying a paper distress tool I’ve used pretty sharp scissors. You can control the “damage” quite well :)

♥♥

Leave a Reply

