hello cupcake!

It’s quite late already so I’ll just show you one of my freshest cards with birthday cupcake. It’s hard to believe that for about 20 years I had no clue that something so awesome like cupcakes even exist :) I fell in love with the tiny goodness at the first bite. My faves are red velvet but I also love chocolate cupcakes made with my Mom’s recipe for marble cake but that’s a different story… so, enough about sweets, here is the card:

closer peek at the micro beads sprinkles

and some layers, layers and layers :)

Hope you like my cupcake :)
Have a good night! Or morning, if you are in Poland :)
♥♥

2 thoughts on “hello cupcake!

    • Thanks for “stopping” by!
      You blog is full of inspiration and love the way you photograph your soaps. You make me want to be more creative while photographing my things :)
      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

