blue silhouette

I thought that since I’m not so much in a homework mood I’ll just post something here :)
Sometimes ago, actually over a year ago, I found this set with the silhouette flowers. I loved it so much that I wanted to used almost on every single card I’ve made. Now the love is a bit smaller but I still like to use it here and there…
 For this card I’ve used the shadow ink from Hero Arts and some flock. I can’t even remember how many cards like this I’ve made…

Now, when I’m more relax I can give a billionth try to my homework :)
have a good night!
♥♥

Leave a Reply

