the twins

The craziness gets out of control. The weather…don’t even want to think about it. Homework…never enough. Too little time and million of new ideas every second. My last “cool” idea was making handmade buttons out of polymer clay. And of course instead of buying just some to try I assumed from the beginning that my buttons will come out great. I can easily say that within one day I got pretty good hang of it. First trial round is still drying up after a coat of shiny varnish. I’ll share some photos next time. For now I just have two twin cards. After studying for my genetics class I can even say they are fraternal twins since they are not completely the same :)

The quality of the photos is horrible cause I was shooting as always in the middle of the night. And of course the browser doesn’t help either :/
Anyway, have a great week :)
♥♥

Leave a Reply

