Valentine’s (every)day

Lots of crafting but less and less time or energy to blog :/
Hopefully, I’ll catch up soon. So here is the start:Valentine’s cards. I know Valentine’s Day was yesterday but who said that we can’t celebrate it every day?

a closer peak:

I think I made 4 or 5 but only 2 got privilege to be photographed:)

Lately, I saw on Pinterest of course:) a cute vintage tickets, great for embellishing the cards. However, they weren’t exactly made my way so I played a bit and made my own version. I’ll try to share them here soon.

♥♥

Leave a Reply

