shaped

After the piano card it’s time for a shaped card. It’s meant to be a sympathy card. I wanted it to have kind of soft and cozy feel, so I use this quilt looking paper. 
Here I have to reveal my little secret. I am a big fan of nail polish. I have a big bag of different colors and shades but I like to use them not only on my nails but also on my cards. You can spot some on the leaves. I used one with a greenish shine and I love the results.

These are my best looking liquid pearls ever. I think I finally got a good hang of them:)

Have a great Sunday!!
♥♥

Leave a Reply

