tweet tweet

I wish I could know some magic to stretch my time. It would be awesome to have enough time for homework, friends, cards, blog, cooking and a few minutes left for reading…
My school is killing me lately, but today I’ll start my homework by sharing a birdie card.
It feels like a piece of Spring…
Whenever I get a free minute or two I make these cute fabric flowers. They are so easy and super quick. I put them not only on my cards but also on the hair clips.

I love how they add some dimension to the card.

Have a great Sunday and more of free time for crafting:)
♥♥

Leave a Reply

