for a golfer

I needed to make a birthday card for a golf fan. I had no clue where to start but it turned well.
I didn’t have any golf themed embellishments at home, and I had no time to buy anything so I decided to make the golf clubs by myself.

I love how the golf clubs look like kind of old/used and dirty after the trip to the golf course.

The ball is made with the liquid pearls.
Love, how this card turned out:)

♥♥

One thought on “for a golfer

  1. Pingback: birthday cards with golf theme | Share4you blog

Leave a Reply

