thank you with roses / podziękowanie z różami

Finally, I’ve finished editing the whole pile of photos so hopefully I’ll be able to share new cards more often. Today I have a thank you card with cute handmade roses. I’ve always liked the rolled flowers but my roses weren’t as cute as others were. I’ve tried different kind of paper and it turned out that the paper from coffee filtes rolls the best for me. Just take a look:
handmade cards
handmade cards
handmade cards
handmade cards
The cards made two sets three cards each and I gave them away to some nice people as a gift :)
~~~~~
W końcu skończyłam obrabiać całą górę fotek więc w końcu mam coś aby się podzielić.  Dziś mam kartki z ręcznie ukręconymi różami. Zawsze podobały mi się takie kwiatki, ale jakoś nigdy mi nie wychodziły. Próbowałam różnych papierów, aż w końcu wpadły mi w ręce papierowe filtry do kawy. Super się kręcą, więc róże wychodzą śliczne.

♥♥

Leave a Reply

